Elephant Doodle

During a moment of peace between teaching summer camps, I made a doodle elephant.

Some fun facts about elephants:

Elephants are the only animals that can’t jump.

Elephants are among the most emotional creatures in the world. They remember and miss family members who have died, hang out with their grandmas, and have been known to rescue trapped animals like dogs and cats.

“I meant what I said and I said what I meant. An elephant’s faithful, one hundred percent!”. -Dr. Seuss 

One thought on “Elephant Doodle

Leave a Reply

